The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Starting Fresh December 8, 2008

Filed under: General Post — matildebonaparte @ 12:52 am
Tags:

I’ve been blogging since 2004 but at another site.  Every so often I feel a compulsion to start over. I think it come from being a military brat.  When you move every two or three years you become accustomed to new things, new surroundings, reinventing yourself. 

I’m good at that, reinventing myself.  A former therapist (whom I drove into retirement) says that she thinks that I base who I am and what I want based on the person I’m with at that very  moment.  If that is the case then I’m constantly reinventing myself and as a result no one knows the real me.

I blog as an attempt to expose the real me.  I learn much about myself by writing and I want others to learn about me, too.

 

Leave a Reply

