The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Tuesday December 10, 2008

Filed under: General Post — matildebonaparte @ 4:30 am
Tags: ,

Well, I’m sick again.  Bronchitis.  I feel as if I’ve been sick since last January.  Wait…I have been sick since last January.  Its getting really old.  I’m almost never sick..unless you count all of 2008.

The last time I went to the hospital with an asthma attack (3 weeks ago) the doctor asked me how long I’d been smoking. Imagine her surprise when I told her that I’ve never smoked anything…and I do mean everthing.  She told me that I have the lung capacity of someone who has been smoking for 20 years.  Yay for me!

Anyway..its back to work tomorrow.  I’m sure my desk will be wreck.  I guess I’m happiest when it is.  At least the day zooms by that way.

 

Leave a Reply

