The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

The Day After December 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — matildebonaparte @ 4:49 am

The day after Christmas.  Only one minor breakdown, so overall a good day.  I really thought I’d be more depressed today so I’m extremely satisfied with myself.

Back to the day-to-day now.  Grocery shopping, cooking, working, walking the dog.  And only 363 more shopping days until Christmas.  I really do need to get started soon.  🙂

 

One Response to “The Day After”

  1. George Says:

    Nice blog. I like the design.

    Glad you had a good Christmas.


Leave a Reply

