The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Well, I’ve Gone and Done It January 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — matildebonaparte @ 5:23 pm

I’ve emailed my brother asking for funds to go back into therapy.  He had offered some time back and I never took him up on it.  Not sure I even acknowledged the offer.  I hope it still does.

I’m consumed with rage at the moment.  It comes and goes in split seconds but I’m afraid of it when it comes.  I want to yell and scream and throw things at people.  I don’t want to hurt anyone, or myself, but I want to cause damage.  And then I cry.  And cry.  And cry some more.

I see my pyschiatrist tomorrow and will talk to her about it.  Hopefully she’ll refer me to a therapist who can get me in before 2/18/09.  And hopefully my family’s offer to help pay for it is still available to me.

 

Leave a Reply

