The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

I Did It!! January 19, 2009

Filed under: Moods,My Home — matildebonaparte @ 12:42 am
Tags: ,

I made my very first batch of milk gravy tonight. I know. I’m supposed to be a southern woman, and I am, but I’ve never claimed to be very good at it.  My ex-husband was always in charge of southern style food. I did everything else..and well, I might add.

Anyway, Peter wanted biscuits and gravy for dinner tonight so I agreed to give it a shot.  He likes it! He really really likes it!!!

And I’m really proud of myself.

 

Leave a Reply

