The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

True Story January 22, 2009

Filed under: General Post — matildebonaparte @ 10:52 pm
Tags: ,

Today at work one of the attorneys and I were talking about our “server” days.  He told me the following story and swore it was true.

After clearing a plate away from in front of a very attractive female customer he ate a bit of food off the plate.  When a coworker pointed out how gross that was, said attorney took the coworker to the kitchen door, pointed at the customer and said, “I’d fuck her, so I wouldn’t I eat off her plate.”  Male coworker agreed and nothing further was said.

All I had to say was, “Only a man…..” He agreed.

 

Leave a Reply

