The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Still Depressed February 1, 2009

Filed under: health — matildebonaparte @ 5:31 am
Tags: , ,

Well, I’m still depressed tonight.  I’m really hoping that the doctor will be able to figure something out next week. I’ve never felt quite so desperate about it.  I plugged all my symptoms into webmd and it came up with polycystic ovary syndrome.  This has been mentioned before but no testing was ever done and I was never treated for it.  I guess I really should wait and see what the doctor says.  For all I know he’ll just say I’m fat and lazy and its all my own fault.

I’ve had three naps today and still feel tired.  I also took the dogs for three walks.  Life must go on, depressed or not.

 

Leave a Reply

