The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Today Was Better February 12, 2009

Filed under: General Post — matildebonaparte @ 2:17 am
Tags:

Today was better at work.  Quieter.  Definitely tension in the air, though.  Sometimes so thick it could be cut with a knife.  I managed to avoid the big boss today, thankfully.  I stuck close to my office and trudged through my paperwork.

I finally made the decision that its time to move.  I haven’t decided about the job, though.  I’m seriously torn.  I really really like most of the people I work with.  I refuse to allow the ones I don’t like to drive me out of a place where I’m relatively happy.  On the other hand, at some point it has to become about my own mental and physical health.  I figure lets get the move done first and then think about the job.  Should be spring by then.

 

Leave a Reply

