The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Its Only Wednesday?!? March 26, 2009

Filed under: General Post — matildebonaparte @ 3:34 am
Tags: ,

At about 2 p.m. today I suddenly remembered that its only Wednesday. I do suppose it could be worse, though. It could be Tuesday.

For some reason this week seems to be dragging by although the work days have seemed to fly by (which is definitely a good thing). I think its because I’m anxious to get my paycheck and input everything into my little budget spreadsheet my brother set up for me. How sad is that? I’m actually thrilled by budgeted. I really do need to get out more.

I had toyed with the idea of staying home this weekend and then just going to KG for supper on Sunday. As tired as I am at the moment, though, I’m thinking I might just stay home all weekend and skip KG altogether. The only way I’d regret that is if something happened to the girl G, but she seems to be doing really well so I think it’d be okay to skip one weekend. We’ll see, though. Sunday may come around and I may feel like going up for a bit.

To quote a friend, time will tell.

 

Leave a Reply

