The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Busy Busy Busy March 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — matildebonaparte @ 3:07 am

I was in one of those moods today. I completely dismantled my bedroom and gave it a thorough cleaning. I took the bed apart. I pulled the dresser out of the room. I took out both tables and the desk. I took all of my clothes and shoes and accessories etc etc etc out of the closet. I swept, I mopped, I dusted. I did four loads of laundry.

I also finally got around to watch “Changling.” I guess I now understand why Angelina Jolie was nominated for an Oscar for it, but I still don’t like her very much. And its not the Brad/Jennifer thing. I didn’t like her much before the Brad/Jennifer thing. Good movie, though, and good acting. I enjoyed it.

Tomorrow is grocery store and Target day. I’m also planning on going to see a movie. I made a promise to myself this week that every payday weekend I’d have a date-night with myself. I’ll probably go see a movie most of the time, what with the new theater that just opened not too far from me. I’m planning on seeing “Knowing” tomorrow evening.

Time now for sleep. Sweet dreams, all****

 

Leave a Reply

