The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Weekend’s End March 30, 2009

Filed under: General Post — matildebonaparte @ 2:18 am
Tags: , , ,

It was a good one. I enjoyed myself. I didn’t get to the movie like I wanted to but I thoroughly cleaned my bedroom and made a major trip to the grocery store. At first I was a bit upset that I had spent so much money at the market again. Then it occurred to me that its been more than a year since I did any really serious grocery shopping and my pantry was completely bare. I’m just about completely restocked now and so it should be a matter of maintenance. I might need one more big trip but its a really nice feeling knowing that I have the ingredients to make several wonderful meals and things that are fun to snack on, too.

Life is beginning to feel good again.

 

One Response to “Weekend’s End”

  1. matt Says:

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).


Leave a Reply

