The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

I Hate Monday March 31, 2009

Filed under: General Post — matildebonaparte @ 12:52 am
Tags: , ,

I’m struggling with a headache tonight. Been fighting it most of the day. Hurts behind my left eye so there is still hope for a cure. I seem to be getting more headaches again but it is spring. I tend to have more in the spring and fall for some reason.

Work was okay. Busy and I didn’t feel like I accomplished much even though I was busy all day. Jenn and I have decided to go next payday and see “The Rocky Horror Picture Show” since neither of have ever seen it. When I was in high school my mother would never let me stay out past 10 p.m. On prom night, she thought she was doing me a favor by letting me stay out until 11:00 p.m.

Puppies are both finally sleeping, Stella next to me and Benny in his spot on the foot of the bed. Someone slipped Stella a pep pill tonight. I thought she’d never settle down. I walked her around the block and let her wander around the field for about 1/2 an hour. She’s finally worn out.

One down, four to go.

 

Leave a Reply

