The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Monday Done April 13, 2009

Filed under: General Post — matildebonaparte @ 10:29 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Well, it was back to work today after a wonderful weekend in King George. Pammie and Brock were up. Dad & Bobbi were there. Grandma was doing reasonably well although I didn’t see her get up at all while I was there.

Work was okay today. Went pretty quickly. The Easter Bunny showed up around 12:30 or so. Mr. and Mrs. Williams sent him over with some goodies for us. They’re such sweet people.

I had an appointment today with Dr. Lerner-Brandon. Its official. I’m doing well. The word she used was “stable” which is always music to my ears. Go back in one month.

As to work, I put in almost 40 hours last week, which was my goal. I need to stay just barely under 40 hours so that I don’t get yelled at for overtime. AND only 5 more weeks until my first summer vacation in 3 years!!

 

Leave a Reply

