The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Kitchen May 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — matildebonaparte @ 5:12 pm

I love to bake. I love to cook. I love to experiment. I expect to spend most of my staycation (which is week after next) cooking and baking on a daily basis.  I’m collecting recipes as we speak.

Today I’m making double peanut butter cookies with the kidlings.  The house smells delicious and the kids are eating them almost as fast as they come out of the oven. I think that there is no better barometer for how well home-made cookies taste than children demanding more.  Must be pretty damn good.

 

Leave a Reply

