The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Forgot to Mention September 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — matildebonaparte @ 3:48 am

I forgot to mention that I made grilled cheese sandwiches for dinner last night. Peter wanted plain ones like the ones I made when he was little, which I was more than happy to do.  I, however, made mine using some peppercorn cheese slices which are new to market (from Borden) and it was beyond delicious.  I also picked up some cheese with bacon bits in it (also new from Borden) and will probably use that for a sandwich sometime this week.  Yummy stuff, guys.  Give it a shot.

 

One Response to “Forgot to Mention”

  1. Rhiannon Says:

    Hi! Cheese with bacon in it? That sounds so dangerously delicious! I wonder if they make this is Canada…in other news, I wanted to thank you for stopping by my site today to lend your advice. I was so surprised to get the feedback I did from so many caring people. I am feeling so inspired and cared about by people I have never even met and thats one of the reasons I truly do love my blog; its allowed me to meet incredible people like you. I have no more intentions of hitting delete anymore, just plans to blog when I feel like it and when it makes me happy. Advice I could only get from the pros! Have a blessed week 🙂 xo


Leave a Reply

