The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Still Sick October 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — matildebonaparte @ 9:02 pm

I’ve been sick now for more than two weeks and I’m sick of being sick.  Cold, flu, bronchitis, migraines and now a sinus infection.  I don’t mean to whine but I’m just tired of feeling the way I feel.  I don’t think it would have gotten this far if I had health insurance.  I know I wouldn’t be feeling this badly, even if I were still sick.

I’ve applied for a plan offered through the local teaching hospital.  Hopefully I’ll be approved and then I can get treatment for everything from my sinus infection to my bipolar disorder.  I don’t really like the idea of getting treatment at MCV, but at this point, I have no other option.

This just sucks.

 

Leave a Reply

