The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Wednesday October 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — matildebonaparte @ 9:08 pm

Pretty depressed today. Did manage to get out of the house some.  11 loads of laundry.  I’m not sure how two adults and two children (who are here only every other weekend) manage to generate that much laundry but apparently we do.

Benny has had a bit of tummy issue today which is translating into loose stools. As if I don’t have enough to deal with today.  His loose stools translate into my vomitting.  Isn’t life just a bowl of roses?

I feel as if all I do these days is complain which is why I’m really not writing much.  I’m way too depressed and way too overwhelmed by it all.

 

Leave a Reply

