The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Not So Bad October 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — matildebonaparte @ 12:56 pm

Yesterday turned out not so bad once I realized that Stella was sick and not being mean or spoiled.  I was able to quit blaming myself for her not being completely housebroken and to forgive her for pooping and vomitting all over the house and for making me sick in the process of cleaning up after her.

Once all of that was done and accepted things got much easier.  I still had a few bouts of anxiety throughout the day but they were manageable without medication. This is always a good thing considering I need to preserve my medication as much as possible.

Oh well, onward and upward with Wednesday.  Criminal Minds tonight.  How bad could things be??  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

