The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

Interviews November 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — matildebonaparte @ 11:17 pm

Interview today sucked.  I felt really misled.  They’re not headhunters.  They’re a placement agency.  On the upside, I did really well on their tests.  70 wpm typing. I can add that to my resume now.

I have another interview on Monday evening and I’m feeling better about that one. It’s with an attorney who has practiced both civil litigation and family law, which are the two areas I’ve worked in most.  The downside of it is that it’s in Fredericksburg and it would mean a move to the George.  That is fine with me, but Peter is less than thrilled.  Oh well, we’ll do what we have to do, when it comes time to do something.

 

Leave a Reply

