The BiPolar Express

A Glimpse Through the Looking Glass

I’m Wearing a Big ‘Ole Frowny Face March 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — matildebonaparte @ 4:21 pm

Well, I think that the laptop is going to be down for a few weeks again.  The spacebar fell off last night, one of the mouse-button thingies is stuck and sometimes I have to hit the on-off button several times before it stays on. I talked to them at Best Buy black tie service last night and I think they’re going to try to junk it and just give me a new one since they’ve already spent 10x the purchase price fixing it (2 new motherboards).

Anyway, Peter says he’ll share his desktop with me until I either get this one back, fixed again, or a new one.

Peace out, all…I’ll try to keep up even without my own computer.

 

Leave a Reply

